Schedule a Tour

Safe Return

Staff

Meet Our Staff 

Meet our Office Staff

Dr. Dawne Winn
Principal
dwinn@ballcharterschools.org

Stacie Mitchell-Gweah
Assistant Principal
smitchell@ballcharterschools.org

Lindsey Adams
Registrar
LAdams@ballcharterschools.org

Heather Valentine
Health Assistant
hvalentine@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Classified Staff

Cindy Cabrera
Childcare Director
ccabrera@ballcharterschools.org

Christina Flanagan
Childcare Assistant Director
cflanagan@ballcharterschools.org

Brooklin Yazzie
Cafe Support
byazzie@ballcharterschools.org

Adrianne Rivera
Nutrition Coordinator
arivera@ballcharterschools.org

Paul Hawkins
Plant Manager
phawkins@ballcharterschools.org

Melissa Tuley
Reading Interventionist
mtuley@ballcharterschools.org

Kerry Nickerson
Reading Interventionist
knickerson@ballcharterschools.org

Katie Brandon
Paraprofessional
kbrandon@ballcharterschools.org

Phillip Cross
Paraprofessional
pcross@ballcharterschools.org

Donny Dalton
Paraprofessional
ddalton@ballcharterschools.org

Ronald Jamison
Paraprofessional
rjamison@ballcharterschools.org

Patty Padia
Paraprofessional
ppadia@ballcharterschools.org

Briana Perkins
Paraprofessional
bperkins@ballcharterschools.org

DJ Polanco
Paraprofessional
dpolanco@ballcharterschools.org

Jennifer Flattre
Business Specialist
jflattre@ballcharterschools.org

Odalys Martir
Paraprofessional
omartir@ballcharterschools.org

Debbie Crow
Paraprofessional
dcrow@ballcharterschools.org

Juliet Marchena
Paraprofessional
jmarchena@ballcharterschools.org

Monica Polanco
Paraprofessional
mpolanco@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Student Support Services Team

Jordyn Genevro
Resource Teacher
jgenevro@ballcharterschools.org

Ann Redwine
Resource Teacher
aredwine@ballcharterschools.org

Joni Long
Speech Therapist
jlong@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
SPED Director
pgalope@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Support Specialist
lraymond@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Dobson Academy today!