Schedule a Tour

Staff

Meet Our Staff 

Meet our Administration Team

Dr. Dawne Winn
Principal
dwinn@ballcharterschools.org

Lindsey Adams
Registrar
LAdams@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Support Staff

Christina Flanigan
Childcare Assistant Director
cpolito@ballcharterschools.org

Brooklin Yazzie
Cafe Support
byazzie@ballcharterschools.org

Adrianne Rivera
Lunch Coordinator
arivera@ballcharterschools.org

Paul Hawkins
Plant Manager
phawkins@ballcharterschools.org

Melissa Tuley
Reading Interventionist
mtuley@ballcharterschools.org

Kerry Nickerson
Reading Interventionist
knickerson@ballcharterschools.org

Jennifer Flattre
Business Specialist I
jflattre@ballcharterschools.org 

Monica Polanco
Childcare Director
Mpolanco@ballcharterschools.org

MeKenzie Robinson
Health Assistant
mrobinson@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Student Support Services Team

Jordyn Genevro
Resource Teacher
jgenevro@ballcharterschools.org

Ann Redwine
Resource Teacher
aredwine@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
Support Services  Director
pgalope@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Support Specialist
lraymond@ballcharterschools.org

Odalys Martir
Paraprofessional 
omartir@ballcharterschools.org

Crystle Vasquez
Paraprofessional 
cvasquez@ballcharterschools.org

Heather Hutchison
Paraprofessional 
hhutchison@ballcharterschools.org

Donny Dalton
Paraprofessional 
ddalton@ballcharterschools.org

Justin Kline
Resource Teacher
jkline@ballcharterschools.org

Morgan Blackhurst
Behavior Specialist
Mblackhurst@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Dobson Academy today!