Schedule a Tour

Staff

Meet Our Staff 

Meet our Administration Team

Lindsey Adams
Registrar/ Business Specialist I
LAdams@ballcharterschools.org

Jamie Bradley
Principal
jbradley@ballcharterschools.org

Kenny Walker
Assistant Principal
Jwalker@ballcharterschools.org

Odalys Martir
Paraprofessional 
omartir@ballcharterschools.org

Odalys Martir
Admin Coordinator
OMartir@ballcharterschools.org

Amy Bock
Instructional Coach
Abock@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Support Staff

Adrianne Rivera
Lunch Coordinator
arivera@ballcharterschools.org

Paul Hawkins
Facility Manager
phawkins@ballcharterschools.org

Melissa Tuley
Reading Interventionist
mtuley@ballcharterschools.org

Kerry Nickerson
Reading Interventionist
knickerson@ballcharterschools.org

Christina Polito
Childcare Director
Cpolito@ballcharterschools.org

Crystle Vasquez
Childcare Assistant Director
Cvasquez@ballcharterschools.org

Brooklin Yazzie
Lunch Paraprofessional
BYazzie@ballcharterschools.org

June Thompson
Health Assistant
Jthompson@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Student Support Services Team

Jordyn Genevro
Resource Teacher
jgenevro@ballcharterschools.org

Ann Redwine
Resource Teacher
aredwine@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
Support Services  Director
pgalope@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Support Specialist
lraymond@ballcharterschools.org

Desirae Kirkwood
Paraprofessional 
Dkirkwood@ballcharterschools.org

Justin Kline
Resource Teacher
jkline@ballcharterschools.org

Morgan Blackhurst
Behavior Specialist
Mblackhurst@ballcharterschools.org

Savannah Watkins
Paraprofessional 
Swatkins@ballcharterschools.org

Heather Neuhring
Paraprofessional 
Hneuhring@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Dobson Academy today!